Furniture Brands We Provide

Furniture Brands

See all the furniture brands available at Brown’s Furniture and Bedding, located in beautiful Sumter, SC.

Find out about the great brands we carry

American Drew                       https://www.americandrew.com/
Artisan and Post                      http://artisanandpost.com/
Bernards Furniture                  https://www.bernardsinc.com/index.php/products
Best Home Furnishings            http://www.besthf.com/besthf/Furniture/Home
Bradington & Young                 http://www.bradington-young.com/
Brooks Furniturehttp://brooksfurnitureonline.com/
Broyhill Furniture                     https://www.broyhillfurniture.com/
Carolina Furniturehttp://www.carolinafurnitureworks.com/
Coaster Furniture                    http://www.coasterfurniture.com/
Craftmaster Furniture               http://cmfurniture.com/
Custom Carolina Leather           http://www.ccleather.com/
Dixie Seating                           http://www.dixieseating.com/
England Furniture                    http://www.englandfurniture.com/
Gail's Accents                         http://gailsaccents.com/
Hammary Furniture                  http://www.hammary.com/
Homelegance Furniturehttp://www.homelegance.com/
Hooker Furniture                         http://www.hookerfurniture.com/
Justin Camlin                           http://stores.justincamlin.com/furniture/
Lane Furniture                         https://www.lanefurniture.com/
Legacy Classic                        http://www.legacyclassic.com/
Legacy Classic Kids                 http://www.legacyclassickids.com/
Medallion lighting                      http://www.medallionlighting.com/
Null Furniturehttp://nullfurniture.com/
Pulaski Furniture                     http://www.pulaskifurniture.com/pulaski
Riverside Furniture                   https://www.riverside-furniture.com/default.asp
Sam Moore                            http://www.sammoore.com/
Sealy                                     http://www.sealy.com/
Smart Stuff Furniture               https://www.smartstufffurniture.com/
Smith Brothers Furniturehttp://www.smithbrothersfurniture.com/
Stearns & Foster                     http://www.stearnsandfoster.com/
Temple Furniture                      http://www.templefurniture.com/catalog.asp?
Tempur-Pedic                          https://www.tempurpedic.com/
Tennessee Enterprises             http://teioak.com/products/
Universal Furniture                   https://www.universalfurniture.com/
Vaughan Bassett                     http://www.vaughan-bassett.com/
Wesley Allan                           http://www.wesleyallen.com/category
Westmoreland Woodworks        http://westmorelandwoodworks.com/page/photos